Nominated For Femina Women Awards 2015 Under Online Influencer Category

Hello everyone, I’m happy to announce that I was nominated for Femina Women Awards 2015 under the Online Influencer category for initiating the feminist platform Feminism In India.com

Though I did not win the award, Shradha Sharma of YourStory did (many congratulations to her), a nomination next to such established and successful people was also a good thing. Feminism In India.com is just eight months old and has already received such recognition and appreciation, I’m overwhelmed.

1

2

3

8 thoughts on “Nominated For Femina Women Awards 2015 Under Online Influencer Category

  1. Japleen, your being nominated is a matter of such pride. I have been an ardent follower of your blog and I do realise the hard work to put in for matters of women.
    I am just another women but for me you are the winner!! So, congratulations and know that you make me so so proud!!

  2. Pingback: FeminismInIndia.com (FII) Wins Manthan Award 2015 That Recognizes ICT Social Innovations

  3. Pingback: FeminismInIndia.com: Year 2015 in Review

  4. Pingback: Feminism In India: Year 2015 in Review

Leave a Reply

